Weekly Specials

Live Music

Wednesday

Amazing MUSIC +
Amazing FOOD

make a reservation
see the menu

Live Music

Thursday

Amazing MUSIC +
Amazing FOOD

make a reservation
see the menu

Upcoming Events

Fabio's Table

Mediterranean 5 course dinner menu

Saturday, January 22, 2022

get your tickets
make a reservation

Don Soledad & Niki Om

Flamenco

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

get your tickets
make a reservation

Tommy Bridges & Katrina

Jazz & Bossanova

Thursday, January 27, 2022

get your tickets
make a reservation

Ella & Bossa Beat

jazz_bossanova

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

get your tickets
make a reservation

Caitllin Rushing

Americana Southern

Thursday, February 3, 2022

get your tickets
make a reservation

Fabio's Table - Love, Food, & Wine

5 course menu paired with wines

Saturday, February 5, 2022

get your tickets
make a reservation

Luis Alfredo Garcia

Latin_Flamenco_Jazz

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

get your tickets
make a reservation

Lester

acoustic harmony

Thursday, February 10, 2022

get your tickets
make a reservation

Fabio's Table - Love, Food, & Wine

5 course menu paired with wines

Saturday, February 12, 2022

get your tickets
make a reservation

Renato & Giane

Jazz Bossanova

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

get your tickets
make a reservation

Jarred Armstrong

Soulfull sounds

Thursday, February 17, 2022

get your tickets
make a reservation

Fabio's Table - Love, Food, & Wine

Fabio's Table - Love, Food, & Wine

Saturday, February 19, 2022

get your tickets
make a reservation

Don Soledad

Contemporary Flamenco

Wednesday, February 23, 2022

get your tickets
make a reservation

Tommy Bridges & Katrina M Rick

Jazz & Bossanova

Thursday, February 24, 2022

get your tickets
make a reservation

Fabio's Table - Love, Food, & Wine

Fabio's Table - Love, Food, & Wine

Saturday, February 26, 2022

get your tickets
make a reservation

Past Events

Fabio's Table

Mediterranean 5 course dinner menu

Saturday, January 22, 2022

see our post about this past event

Fabio's Table

Mediterranean 5 course dinner menu

Friday, January 21, 2022

see our post about this past event

Renato & Giane

Brazilian Jazz

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

see our post about this past event

Lauren Carter Fox

Pop_Soul_Folk

Thursday, January 20, 2022

see our post about this past event

Lauren & Ronnie Lester

Acoustic Harmony

Thursday, January 13, 2022

see our post about this past event

Luis Alfredo Garcia

Flamenco & Jazz

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

see our post about this past event

Maygen Navarro

Classic Rock_Blues

Thursday, January 6, 2022

see our post about this past event

Fabio's Table New Years Eve Special

European Holiday Traditions at VINIA

Friday, December 31, 2021

see our post about this past event

Tommy Bridges_Katrina M Rick

Brazilian Jazz_Bossanova

Thursday, December 30, 2021

see our post about this past event
Join the Newsletter
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
this site is designed-developed+managed by:
Restaurant Web