VINIA Wine & Kitchen
VINIA is an experience. Join us to enjoy life, make friends and be part of our family with great ambiance and service. We love to serve and make our guests happy. Guests, not customers.
Make a reservation
Weekly Specials

Live Music

Thursday

Amazing MUSIC +
Amazing FOOD

make a reservation
see the menu

Upcoming Events

Don Soledad & Niki OM

Contemporary flamenco

Thursday, December 2, 2021

get your tickets
make a reservation

Rumba Brothers

Latin_flamenco_jazz

Thursday, December 9, 2021

get your tickets
make a reservation

Fabio's Table

European Holiday Traditions at VINIA

Friday, December 10, 2021

get your tickets
make a reservation

Fabio's Table

European Holiday Traditions at VINIA

Saturday, December 11, 2021

get your tickets
make a reservation

Fabio's Table

European Holiday Traditions at VINIA

Saturday, December 18, 2021

get your tickets
make a reservation

Ella & The Bossa Beat

Brazilian Jazz_Bossanova

Thursday, December 23, 2021

get your tickets
make a reservation

Fabio's Table Christmas Eve Special

European Holiday Traditions at VINIA

Friday, December 24, 2021

get your tickets
make a reservation

Tommy Bridges_Katrina M Rick

Brazilian Jazz_Bossanova

Thursday, December 30, 2021

get your tickets
make a reservation

Fabio's Table New Years Eve Special

European Holiday Traditions at VINIA

Friday, December 31, 2021

get your tickets
make a reservation

Past Events

Keegan_Niki Om

POP

Thursday, November 18, 2021

see our post about this past event

Luis Alfredo Garcia_Latin_Flamenco

Flamenco_Jazz

Thursday, November 11, 2021

see our post about this past event

Ella & The Bossa Beat

Brazilian Jazz_Bossanova

Thursday, November 4, 2021

see our post about this past event

Don Soledad & Nadya

Flamenco

Thursday, October 28, 2021

see our post about this past event
About Us
Allow us to tell you a short story of VINIA Wine & Kitchen and see what others are saying about us
Read the story
See the Press
Join the Newsletter
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
this site is designed-developed+managed by:
Restaurant Web