VINIA Wine & Kitchen
VINIA is an experience. Join us to enjoy life, make friends and be part of our family with great ambiance and service. We love to serve and make our guests happy. Guests, not customers.
Make a reservation
Weekly Specials

Live Music

Wednesday

Amazing MUSIC +
Amazing FOOD

‍

make a reservation
see the menu

Live Music

Thursday

Amazing MUSIC +
Amazing FOOD

make a reservation
see the menu

Upcoming Events

Live Music featuring Ella & The Bossabeat

Jazz & Bossanova

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

get your tickets
make a reservation

Live Music featuring Tommy Bridges & Katrina M Rick

Jazz & Bossanova

Thursday, May 26, 2022

get your tickets
make a reservation

Fabio's Table "Basque Country"

5-course wine pairing menu experience

Saturday, May 28, 2022

get your tickets
make a reservation

Live Music featuring Renato & Giane

Brazilian Jazz & Bossanova

Thursday, June 2, 2022

get your tickets
make a reservation

Cervezas Alhambra Live Music featuring Luis Alfredo Garcia

Latin, Jazz & Flamenco

Thursday, June 9, 2022

get your tickets
make a reservation

Live Music featuring Ella & The Bossabeat

Jazz & Bossanova

Thursday, June 16, 2022

get your tickets
make a reservation

Live Music featuring The House Cats

Classic Jazz & Swing

Thursday, June 23, 2022

get your tickets
make a reservation

Live Music featuring Tommy Bridges & Katrina M Rick

Bossanova & Jazz

Thursday, June 30, 2022

get your tickets
make a reservation

Past Events

Live Music featuring Maygen Navarro

Classic Rock & Blues

Thursday, May 19, 2022

see our post about this past event

Live Music featuring Niki Om & Keegan Matthews

Bossanova & Soul

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

see our post about this past event

Live Music featuring The House Cats

Classic Jazz & Swing

Thursday, May 12, 2022

see our post about this past event

Cervezas Alhambra Live Music featuring Luis Alfredo Garcia

Spanish Guitar

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

see our post about this past event

Live Music featuring Jarred Armstrong

Soulfull sounds

Thursday, May 5, 2022

see our post about this past event

Live Music featuring Renato & Giane

Brazilian Jazz & Bossanova

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

see our post about this past event

Fabio's Table "Basque Country"

5-course wine pairing menu experience

Saturday, May 21, 2022

see our post about this past event

Fabio's Table "Basque Country"

5-course wine pairing menu experience

Saturday, May 14, 2022

see our post about this past event

Fabio's Table "Basque Country"

5 course dinner menu paired with wines

Saturday, May 7, 2022

see our post about this past event

Meet the Winemaker

Wine Tasting

Saturday, May 14, 2022

see our post about this past event

Live Music featuring Tommy Bridges & Katrina M Rick

Jazz & Bossanova

Thursday, April 28, 2022

see our post about this past event

Live Music featuring Ella & The Bossabeat

Brazilian Jazz & Bossanova

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

see our post about this past event

Fabio's Table "Spring Time"

5-course wine pairing menu experience

Saturday, April 30, 2022

see our post about this past event
About Us
Allow us to tell you a short story of VINIA Wine & Kitchen and see what others are saying about us
Read the story
See the Press
Join the Newsletter
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
this site is designed-developed+managed by:
Restaurant Web